Pricing

What Do UAE Real Estate CRMs Actually Cost in 2026?

SBShaffay Bajwa, Founder··13 min read
A brass balance scale on a marble counter with small blank cards on one pan, in morning light with the Dubai skyline behind

Five of the nine UAE real estate CRMs checked on 7 September 2026 publish a price. Published seat costs run from AED 80 per agent per month (REM, annual billing) to AED 312 per agent per month (Prop CRM Pro, monthly billing). Four vendors publish nothing at all and route every enquiry to a demo.

Listen to this article · 19:09

A published price is a price a buyer can compare without speaking to a salesperson. Everything else is a quote, and a quote is a negotiation you have already entered without knowing the range.

Key takeaways

  • Four of nine UAE real estate CRMs publish no price at all. Pixxi (pixxicrm.com, checked 7 September 2026), Kendal AI (kendal.ai/plans, checked 7 September 2026), VortexWeb (vortexweb.ae, checked 7 September 2026) and Ruby CRM (rubycrm.ai, checked 7 September 2026) each name tiers or route to a demo without a figure.
  • REM publishes the cheapest seat in the set: AED 100 per agent per month on monthly billing, AED 80 on annual, and a Company Pro 10 bundle at AED 990 per month covering up to 10 agents (rem-app.com/pricing-plans, checked 7 September 2026).
  • PropSpace publishes AED 220 per user per month with an AED 500 minimum monthly invoice and a 12-month minimum contract, plus prepayment discounts of 10% for one year and 25% for two (propspace.com/pricing, checked 7 September 2026).
  • Leadrat publishes in US dollars and Indian rupees, not AED: USD 24.99 per user per month at 10 users on annual billing, falling to USD 16.99 at 100 users, with a 10-user minimum (leadrat.com/pricing, checked 7 September 2026). At 3.67 AED to the dollar that is AED 92 per agent per month.
  • Prop CRM publishes USD 55 per user per month Standard and USD 85 Pro, discounted 20% on annual billing to USD 44 and USD 68, with Enterprise on request (propcrm.com/pricing.php, checked 7 September 2026). That is AED 202 and AED 312 at monthly rates.
  • WIYO is the most expensive option in this set at 10 agents on published price. WIYO PRO is AED 5,500 per month for 15 seats, which is AED 550 per agent if only 10 seats are used and AED 367 at full occupancy.

What does every UAE real estate CRM publish as its price?

Every figure below was read directly from the vendor's own pricing page on 7 September 2026. US dollar prices are converted at 3.67 AED to the dollar. Prices change, and several of these vendors change them without notice, so treat the date as part of the figure.

VendorPublished priceBilling basisCurrency publishedAED per agent per month
REMAgent Pro AED 100 monthly, AED 80 yearlyPer agentAED80–100
REMCompany Pro 10 AED 990 monthly, AED 825 yearly (up to 10 agents)Per companyAED83–99 at 10 agents
REMCompany Pro 25 AED 1,550 monthly, AED 1,250 yearly (up to 25 agents)Per companyAED50–62 at 25 agents
REMCompany Pro 50 AED 2,908 monthly, AED 2,350 yearly (up to 50 agents)Per companyAED47–58 at 50 agents
LeadratUSD 24.99 at 10 users, 22.99 at 20, 20.99 at 30, 18.99 at 50, 16.99 at 100, billed annuallyPer user, 10-user minimumUSD and INR62–92
PropSpaceAED 220 Broker plan; AED 198 with 10% one-year prepay; AED 165 with 25% two-year prepayPer user, AED 500 monthly minimumAED165–220
Prop CRMStandard USD 55 monthly, USD 44 annual (USD 528 per year)Per userUSD161–202
Prop CRMPro USD 85 monthly, USD 68 annual (USD 816 per year)Per userUSD250–312
WIYOSOLO AED 1,000 (1 seat); STARTER AED 2,650 (5 seats); PRO AED 5,500 (15 seats); ENTERPRISE AED 9,900 (50 seats)Per companyAED198–1,000 depending on tier
PixxiNot publishedn/an/aNot published
Kendal AINot publishedn/an/aNot published
VortexWebNot publishedn/an/aNot published
Ruby CRMNot publishedn/an/aNot published

Two notes on that table, both of which affect how it should be read.

Leadrat's UAE-facing site shows prices in Indian rupees and US dollars, with no AED option on the pricing page as at 7 September 2026. The AED figures above are our conversion at 3.67, not a price Leadrat publishes. A buyer paying in dirhams is also carrying whatever spread their bank applies, which is a real cost that never appears on a comparison table.

REM's Company Pro bundles are priced per company rather than per seat, which makes them cheaper per agent the closer a brokerage sits to the seat ceiling. A nine-agent brokerage on Company Pro 10 pays AED 110 per agent. A four-agent brokerage on the same bundle pays AED 248.

Which vendors do not publish a price, and does it matter?

Four of the nine do not, and the pattern in what they show instead is consistent.

VendorWhat is published insteadGateChecked
PixxiFeature pages and a "Get Free Demo" call to actionDemo request form7 September 2026
Kendal AIThree named tiers (WhatsApp Lead Assistant, Full Suite CRM, Enterprise Plan) with feature lists and no figures"Get Started" routes to a contact form7 September 2026
VortexWebA 14-day trial at no cost and an earnings calculator, with pricing by enquiry to salesRegistration or sales contact7 September 2026
Ruby CRMA 30-minute founder-led demo, described as "no pitch"Demo booking7 September 2026

The absence is itself the finding. A vendor that names three tiers and prices none of them, as Kendal AI does, has decided that the price depends on who is asking. That is a legitimate commercial model, common in enterprise software, and it is not evidence of anything sinister. It does mean a brokerage cannot shortlist without a sales call, and it means the four vendors above are structurally absent from every price comparison a buyer runs, including this one.

It also means published prices in this category are a smaller sample than the vendor count suggests. Nine vendors, five prices, and one of those five quoted in a currency the customer does not pay in.

What does a 10-agent brokerage actually pay?

Ten agents is the size at which per-seat and per-company pricing diverge most sharply, so it is the fairest single comparison point. All figures are monthly, in AED, at published rates on 7 September 2026, with US dollars converted at 3.67.

Vendor and planMonthly at 10 agentsPer agentAnnual at 10 agentsBilling note
REM Company Pro 10, yearly825839,900Cheapest published option at this size
REM Company Pro 10, monthly9909911,880
Leadrat, annual billing9179211,006USD 249.90 converted at 3.67; 10-user minimum met exactly
PropSpace, two-year prepay1,65016519,80025% prepayment discount, 2-year commitment
Prop CRM Standard, annual1,61516119,378USD 440 converted at 3.67
PropSpace, one-year prepay1,98019823,76010% prepayment discount
Prop CRM Standard, monthly2,01920224,222USD 550 converted at 3.67
PropSpace, monthly2,20022026,40012-month minimum contract still applies
Prop CRM Pro, annual2,49625029,947USD 680 converted at 3.67
Prop CRM Pro, monthly3,12031237,434Dearest per-seat published price in the set
WIYO PRO5,50055066,00015 seats included; AED 367 per agent at full occupancy
Pixxi, Kendal AI, VortexWeb, Ruby CRMNot publishedn/an/aQuote only

Stated plainly, because a comparison table that flatters the publisher is worth nothing: at 10 agents WIYO is the most expensive published option in this set, by a factor of roughly 6.7 against REM's annual Company Pro 10 bundle. REM is the cheapest at every team size we can compare, and its per-agent price at 50 agents (AED 47 on annual billing) is a quarter of WIYO's ENTERPRISE per-seat rate.

That gap is a scope difference rather than a margin difference, and a buyer should test the claim rather than accept it. REM's AED 825 buys a real estate CRM with off-plan matchmaking, branded PDF proposals and native mobile apps, built by a seven-person team, and for a brokerage that wants a CRM and nothing else it is a strong answer. WIYO's AED 5,500 covers seven modules including WhatsApp, marketing, listings and lead sourcing across 11 connectors, which are functions most brokerages otherwise buy as separate subscriptions. Whether that consolidation is worth the difference depends entirely on how many of those tools you are currently paying for, which is the arithmetic in our guide to what brokerage software costs in Dubai.

For an external anchor: Salesforce Sales Cloud Pro Suite is USD 100 per user per month on annual billing, which is AED 367 per agent, or AED 3,670 a month at 10 agents (salesforce.com/sales/pricing, checked 7 September 2026). Enterprise Core is USD 195, which is AED 716 per agent. A generic CRM is not cheaper than the UAE property specialists at this size.

What is included in the price, and what is extra?

The headline number is the part of the cost that is easiest to compare and least likely to be the reason two quotes differ.

VendorSetup feeMinimum termMinimum spendTrialNotable extras
REMNone statedNone statedNone statedSign-up without a credit cardWebsite Pro add-on at AED 400–500 per month, requires an active Company Pro subscription
PropSpaceNone ("no setup fees")12 monthsAED 500 per month1-week demo on request; PropSpace's own pricing article states a 7-day trial at no cost (propspace.com, 8 July 2026)Manager plan charged per unit; PropSpace states AED 11 per unit per month (propspace.com, 8 July 2026)
LeadratNone; setup, training and support stated as includedAnnual billing at the published rate10 usersNot stated on the pricing pageMonthly billing published in INR only
Prop CRMNone ("no setup fees")None statedNone statedNot stated on the pricing pageEnterprise priced on request; annual billing saves 20%
WIYONoneNo lock-inTier price is the minimumDemoSeats are bundled into the tier price rather than charged individually
Pixxi, Kendal AI, VortexWeb, Ruby CRMNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedVortexWeb states 14 days free; Ruby CRM and Pixxi offer demosNot published

Three of these lines change the real cost more than the headline price does. PropSpace's AED 500 monthly minimum means a solo agent or a two-agent brokerage pays AED 500 regardless of seat count, which makes the effective per-agent price AED 500 at one agent and AED 250 at two. Its 12-month minimum contract means the monthly price is not a monthly commitment. Leadrat's 10-user minimum means a five-agent brokerage pays for ten seats, so the effective price at five agents is roughly AED 183 per working agent rather than AED 92.

How do you compare two CRM quotes fairly?

Most brokerages compare the wrong number, which is the per-seat headline. Six adjustments make two quotes comparable, and they should be applied before any conversation about features.

Normalise to your actual headcount, not to a plan. Take each vendor's price for the number of agents you have today, including any minimum seat count you would have to pay for and not use. A plan is not a price until you fit it to your team.

Normalise the term. A monthly price with a 12-month minimum is an annual contract. Compare annual totals, and compare what happens in month 13, because introductory and prepayment discounts frequently apply to the first term only.

Normalise the currency. Convert every dollar figure at a single stated rate. This article uses 3.67. Then add what your bank charges you on the conversion, because that is a cost you pay and the vendor does not quote.

Count the tools the price replaces. If one product includes WhatsApp messaging, portal publishing and marketing, and the other requires you to keep paying for those separately, the comparison is between one invoice and several. Add up what you currently pay across all of them before deciding which product is expensive.

Ask what happens when you add an eleventh agent. Per-company bundles have ceilings. Moving from a 10-seat bundle to a 25-seat bundle can be a larger jump than adding one seat to a per-seat plan, and it is the moment most brokerages discover their pricing model.

Ask for the exit terms in writing. Notice period, contract length, data export format, and whether your lead history leaves with you. A cheap product you cannot leave is not cheap.

Question to put to every vendorWhy it changes the number
What do we pay at exactly our headcount?Minimum seat counts and bundle ceilings move the effective price by 50% or more
What is the total for 12 months, and for month 13 onwards?Prepayment and introductory discounts often expire after one term
Is there a minimum monthly invoice?It sets a floor that small teams pay regardless of seats
What is the setup, migration and training cost?Frequently quoted separately from the subscription
Which currency is billed, and who carries the conversion?A USD-billed product costs a UAE brokerage more than the converted figure
What is the notice period, and can we export our data?Determines whether the price is a decision or a commitment

Where does WIYO sit in this table?

Above almost everyone on headline price, and deliberately so. WIYO PRO at AED 5,500 a month for 15 seats works out at AED 367 per agent at full occupancy, which sits between PropSpace's monthly rate and Prop CRM Pro's, and above both REM and Leadrat by a wide margin. At 10 agents, as the table above shows, WIYO is the most expensive published option in the set.

The case for it is consolidation rather than seat economics. UAE brokerages commonly run six separate subscriptions covering Bayut leads, a Property Finder subscription, a WhatsApp tool, a CRM, a marketing platform and an invoicing tool. WIYO replaces those with one workspace across seven modules, with no lock-in and RERA-aware workflows. If you are running two of those six, WIYO is expensive. If you are running all six, the comparison changes, and the honest test is to total your current invoices before comparing anything.

A buyer who wants the cheapest competent real estate CRM in the UAE should look hard at REM. A buyer who wants brokerage and landlord management on one stack from a vendor trading since 2012 should look at PropSpace, and our side-by-side comparison sets out where each is stronger. A buyer weighing the whole market should start with the full UAE CRM comparison.

WIYO is published by WIYO L.L.C-FZ, Trade Licence 2649536.01, Meydan Free Zone, Dubai.

Frequently asked questions

What is the cheapest real estate CRM in the UAE in 2026?

Of the vendors publishing a price on 7 September 2026, REM is cheapest: AED 80 per agent per month on annual billing, or AED 825 per month for its Company Pro 10 bundle covering up to 10 agents (rem-app.com/pricing-plans). Four vendors publish no price, so a cheaper quoted option may exist unpublished.

Why do so many UAE CRM vendors hide their pricing?

Four of nine publish nothing. The usual reasons are that price varies by deal size, that the vendor wants a sales conversation before a number anchors the buyer, and that a published price invites direct comparison. It is a common enterprise software model. The practical effect is that a brokerage cannot build a shortlist without booking several demos.

Is a per-seat or per-company price better for a brokerage?

Per-company bundles are cheaper when you are near the seat ceiling and expensive when you are far below it. A four-agent brokerage on a 10-seat bundle pays for six seats it does not use. Per-seat pricing is fairer at small and irregular headcounts, and per-company pricing is usually cheaper once you are consistently near the ceiling.

How should I convert a USD-quoted CRM price to AED?

This article converts at 3.67 AED to the dollar throughout. Apply one rate consistently across every vendor so the comparison holds, then add whatever spread your bank charges on the payment, because that cost is real and never appears in the vendor's quote.

Does a low headline price mean a low total cost?

Not reliably. Minimum monthly invoices, minimum seat counts, 12-month contract terms, per-unit charges for property management and separately priced add-ons all move the total. PropSpace's AED 500 monthly minimum and Leadrat's 10-user minimum both raise the effective per-agent cost for small teams well above the advertised figure.

Are these prices going to stay the same?

No. Every figure here was read from the vendor's own page on 7 September 2026 and several of these vendors change prices without announcement. Treat the date as part of the number, and check the vendor's page before making a decision. We restate this index when we re-verify it.

Which vendors did you check, and how?

Nine: WIYO, REM, PropSpace, Leadrat, Prop CRM, Pixxi, Kendal AI, VortexWeb and Ruby CRM. Each vendor's own public pricing page was read on 7 September 2026, with the URL cited beside every figure. Where a vendor publishes nothing, that is recorded as "not published" rather than estimated or filled from a third-party listing site.


Want to see what one workspace instead of six actually looks like? Book your free demo at wiyo.ae.


Written by Shaffay Bajwa, Founder of WIYO. Software engineer, five years in UAE real estate technology. Published 7 September 2026.

Relevant WIYO solution:UAE Real Estate CRM
SB

Written by

Shaffay Bajwa

Founder & CTO at WIYO · Software engineer, 5 years building in the UAE real estate market.

Want to see WIYO live?

30-minute personalised demo with live data from your existing portals.

Book a Live Demo
Book a Live Demo